List of services

Mafesa Central

Ctra. de Gurb, 4
08500 Vic, Barcelona
mafesa@mafesa.com
t + 34 938 891 000
Google maps

Timetables
Monday to Friday
8—13h and 15—19h

Mafesa Vic.

Carrer Mas de la Mora, 6-8
Parc d'Activitats Econòmiques
08500 Vic, Barcelona
t +34 938 863 900
vic@mafesa.com
Google maps

Timetables
Monday to Friday
8—13h and 15—19h

Mafesa Canovelles.

Avinguda Canovelles s/n
08420 Canovelles, Barcelona
t +34 938 463 176
canovelles@mafesa.com
Google maps

Timetables
Monday to Friday
7—19h

Mafesa La Seu.

Pol. La Seu Industrial C/ E
25700 La Seu d'Urgell, Lleida
t+34 973 352 208
laseu@mafesa.com
Google maps

Timetables
Monday to Friday
8—13h and 15—19h

Mafesa Figueres.

Pol. Ind. Empordà Internacional
C/ La Jonquera, 2-4
17469 Vilamalla, Girona
t+34 972 526 144
figueres@mafesa.com
Google maps

Timetables
Monday to Friday
8—13h and 15—19h

Mafesa Palafolls.

BV-682, a Blanes, km 1,4
08389 Palafolls, Barcelona
t+34 937 620 146
palafolls@mafesa.com
Google maps

Timetables
Monday to Friday
8—13h and 15—19h

Seva

Pol. Ind. Ca l'Avellanet
C/ Voravia, 5-7
08554 Seva, Barcelona
t+34 938 123 050
seva@mafesa.com
Google maps

Timetables
Monday to Friday
8—13h and 15—19h

Contact
form

Form is incomplete!

Sending form...

Message sent!

Something went wrong, please try again!